PROVA STORYTEL GRATIS PER 14 GIORNI Prova ora
45 Recensioni
4.07
Lingua
Inglese
Categoria
Romantici
Durata
6H 54Min

The Gift of Happiness

Scritto da: Holly Martin Letto da: Penny Andrews Audio

The beautiful new story from the bestselling author of The Little Village of Happiness. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Carole Matthews and Debbie Johnson.
This December, Ruby Marlowe is relocating everything she owns to the pretty seaside village of Happiness. With her best friend Willow already there, and a heartbreaking past she'd rather forget, Ruby jumped at the offer of a cosy cottage and a fresh start. But she wasn't the only one…The last person Ruby expects to find in Happiness is her summer fling, the gorgeous Jacob Harrington. Falling in love again is something Ruby has vowed never to do. But Jacob is determined to change her mind. As the snow begins to fall, can Jacob convince Ruby that love is worth the risk? And will Ruby accept the gift of happiness that Jacob is offering her before it's too late?

© 2019 QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd (Audio) ISBN: 9781528891806

Scopri di più