21 Puanlama
4.67
Dil
İngilizce
Kategori
ÇOCUK
Süre
5Saat 22Dak

The Beast of Buckingham Palace

YAZAN(LAR): David Walliams SESLENDİREN(LER): David Walliams, James Goode, Joanna Lumley, Fiona Shaw, Nitin Ganatra, Andy Serkis, Lizzie Waterworth SESLİ KİTAP

The UK's #1 bestselling children's author, David Walliams, is back with a fantastical tale of myth and legend, good and evil, and one small boy on a quest to save the world—chock-full of Walliams’s unmistakable humor and perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Roald Dahl.

The kingdom has fallen into darkness.

Prince Alfred has never left the safety of Buckingham Palace. But there are strange goings on inside the palace walls—and Alfred’s life is about to change forever.

In the dead of night something terrible stalks the corridors. When Alfred’s beloved mother the queen is dragged off to the Tower of London, the boy must summon all his courage to embark on an epic quest to save her… and the entire world.

© 2022 HarperCollins (SESLİ KİTAP) ISBN: 9780063219571

Bu kitapları da beğenebilirsin...