Sample
Perfect Prey - Helen Fields

Perfect Prey

Perfect Prey

4.25 452 5 Author: Helen Fields Narrator: Robin Laing
Audiobook.
‘Without doubt, this is one of the best detective series I have read.’ Woman’s Way Magazine


Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge.


Welcome to Edinburgh. Murder capital of Europe.


In the middle of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced across the stomach. He dies minutes later. In a crowd of thousands, no one saw his attacker.

The following week, the body of a primary school teacher is found in a dumpster in an Edinburgh alley, strangled with her own woollen scarf.

D.I. Ava Turner and D.I. Luc Callanach have no leads and no motive – until around the city, graffitied on buildings, words appear describing each victim.

It’s only when they realise the words are being written before rather than after the murders, that they understand the killer is announcing his next victim…and the more innocent the better.
Language: English Category: Crime Series: A DI Callanach Thriller: 2 Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: Avon
Published: 2017-07-27
Length: 13H 26Min
ISBN: 9780008181604
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days