Violet and the Mystery of Tiger Island - Harriet Whitehorn

Violet and the Mystery of Tiger Island

Violet and the Mystery of Tiger Island

5 1 5 Author: Harriet Whitehorn
E-book.
Can YOU solve the case of Tiger Island?

Join Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making, on her fifth adventure…

Violet and her friends can’t believe their luck when they’re invited to a wedding on a tropical island. But when old enemies the Du Plicitouses show up at the same hotel, and a valuable figurine goes missing, Violet is sure the sneaky family are behind it. It’s a race against time – and a hungry tiger – to uncover the truth and make sure the big day goes to plan.

Complete with two-colour illustrations throughout by Becka Moor, this is a fresh and funny mystery and readers will fall in love with Violet’s quirky charm. Perfect for fans of Dixie O’Day, Ottoline and Goth Girl.
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More info about the ebook

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Published: 2019-10-16
ISBN: 9781471147210
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days