2 Ratings
3
Language
English
Category
Romance

Kisses for Christmas

Author: Dana Volney E-book

Grab some hot cocoa and this Christmas collection of three festive, contemporary romance novellas, published for the first time.

Holiday Hoopla—Halle Adams needs a loan to keep her store open. Blake Ellison needs a fake date for all his Christmas events. They agree to help each other out until New Years and part ways as friends at the end of their agreement, but will a business deal between the two strangers get hoodwinked by holiday hoopla?

Christmas Clash—When longtime foes Luke Carrigan and Candace Ellison are forced to work together to stop city government from taking their businesses, it will take a miracle for them to get along. But Christmas is a time of miracles—will the season bring happiness to Luke and Candace, or the destruction of everything they love?

Candlelight Conspiracy—Sophie Graystone is a florist by day, guitarist by night. When her apartment building loses power, she’s left with no light and a rumbling tummy. Marc Sizzo is too busy making his restaurant a success to fall in love . . . until he ends up sharing confidences by candlelight with his neighbor, Sophie. Will the New Year blaze new hope, or snuff out this fledgling flame?

A gorgeous read for fans of Jenny Hale and Karen Swan.

© 2022 Canelo Escape (E-book) ISBN: 9781800322653

Explore more of