Tell the Truth Sample

Tell the Truth

Tell the Truth

Narrator:
Stephanie Racine
Audiobook

Why readers love Tell The Truth:
‘A gripping read’
‘Couldn’t put it down’

‘A real page turner’

‘A must read’

* * * * *

Rachel’s childhood is a mess of fragmented memories, and her adult life is no less chaotic.

Her mother and daughter are her only concrete links to the past and now they are slipping through her fingers. Fuelled by the fear of losing them both, she delves into her mother’s past, fast becoming entangled in her own tragic history.

With eerie friend requests filling Rachel’s phone and shocking flashbacks filling her mind, she heads to County Sligo to discover her past – but is there a killer closer than she thinks?

* * * * *

From the bestselling author of HER LAST LIE comes a chilling new thriller you won’t want to miss! It will have you questioning your own relationships and doubting if everyone in your life is who they say they are.

Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and He Said / She Said.

* * * * *

Praise for Amanda Brittany:

‘An exciting new voice – Brittany reels readers in with this twisty, clever thriller that will have you second-guessing everything…’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House

‘Brilliant, pacey, and will leave you suspecting everyone is involved!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret

‘With Tell The Truth, Amanda Brittany has done it again!
Perfectly plotted with another unguessable twist in the tale.Tense and terrifying. I loved it!’ Diane Jeffrey, author of The Guilty Mother

‘A triumph!’ James H on Amazon

‘With all the right ingredients to keep you on the edge of your seat.’ Bookworm on Amazon

‘Brittany got my attention from the get go’ Rosemary Smith on Netgalley

‘Gripping and twisty, another book added to my best reads of this year list.’ Julia Beales on NetGalley

‘I loved this fast-paced, atmospheric, scary book.’ DeeLovesBooks on Amazon

‘I can’t wait to read more from this talented new novelist.’ PSMode on Amazon

Language:
English
Category:
Crime

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher:
HQ Digital
Published:
2018-12-13
Length:
10T 27min
ISBN:
9780008316594

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"