The Tomb Builders

The Tomb Builders

The Tomb Builders

Author:
K.M. Ashman
E-book

Man fears time. Time fears the Pyramids...
The Pyramid of Cheops. The largest and most enigmatic of them all. Possibly the greatest monument of all time and truly a tomb fit for a Pharaoh… Or was it?

Despite finding a sarcophagus in the King’s chamber, many experts now believe that Khufu, the Pharaoh at the time was never actually buried there. But if that’s the case, where is he?

India Summers returns with Brandon Walker to follow the clues left by an ancient priest, discover the true meaning of the pyramids and ultimately find the real undiscovered tomb of one of the greatest Pharaohs that ever lived.

The thrilling final instalment to the India Summers Mysteries, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Steve Berry.

Language:
English
Category:
Crime

More info about the ebook

Publisher:
Canelo Adventure
Published:
2019-11-21
ISBN:
9781788637602

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"