Sample
Theodora Hendrix and the Monstrous League of Monsters - Jordan Kopy

Theodora Hendrix and the Monstrous League of Monsters

Theodora Hendrix and the Monstrous League of Monsters

0 0 5 Author: Jordan Kopy Narrator: Chris Devon
Audiobook.
If you think monsters don't exist, just ask Theodora Hendrix. The start of a brilliantly funny new series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang. The first rule of the Monstrous League of Monsters is: Keep monsters hidden from humans. But when zombie George and his cat companion Bandit find an abandoned baby, they can't leave her to be eaten by hobgoblins. So they spirit her home where she quickly becomes part of the family. Fast-forward ten years, and young Theodora doesn't seem too scarred by her monstrous upbringing. But now a series of anonymous letters suggest that someone is about to reveal their secret. If Theodora doesn't act fast, she may lose her family for ever…
Language: English Category: Children Translator:

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher: W. F. Howes Ltd
Published: 2020-10-08
Length: 3H 54Min
ISBN: 9781004010196
Comments

Always have a good book lined up - Listen and read whenever you want

Read and listen to as many books as you like! Download books offline, listen to several books continuously, choose stories for your kids, or try out a book that you didn't thought you would like to listen to. The best book experience you'd ever had.

Free trial for 14 days