Rogue Commander Sample

Rogue Commander

Try Storytel

Rogue Commander

Narrator:
Kyle Tait
Audiobook

Titus Black doesn’t like playing games, especially when it comes to terrorists.

When three U.S. emissaries are murdered in broad daylight in Jordan by an assassin known as The Ghost, black ops specialist Titus Black teams up with Christina Shields to track down the killer in a mission that grows more dangerous with each new clue. As they navigate the shadowy world of the Middle East in an effort to finish their operation, they learn of a secret that puts them on a collision course with a madman bent on bringing America to its knees.

With nothing left to lose, Titus Black must face his new nemesis with no margin for error.

Fans of Robert Ludlum’s Jason Bourne, Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp, Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan, and Lee Child’s Jack Reacher will enjoy this exciting new thriller from bestselling author R.J. Patterson.

Language:
English
Category:
Thrillers

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher:
Green E-Books
Published:
2021-03-12
Length:
5T 37min
ISBN:
9781664903845

    Similar books

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"