Not rated
Part 1 of 5

The Black Rose Chronicles: Forever and the Night, For All Eternity, Time Without End, and Tonight and Always

Author: Linda Lael Miller E-book

The complete series by the #1 New York Times–bestselling author—set in a world of vampires, mortals, and powerful hungers …

Populated by mortals and fiends who are all too human, the four novels of the Black Rose Chronicles present a new kind of romance that spans centuries. This volume includes:

Forever and The Night

Neely is drawn to mysterious millionaire Aidan Tremayne—but she doesn’t know his true nature …

For All Eternity

Maeve Tremayne travels through time to stop a vampire queen’s evil plan, and along the way falls in love with a kind army doctor engaged in a battle of his own.

Time Without End

The vampire Valerian loses his beloved to death again and again—and finally decides that he must make her immortal.

Tonight and Always

Beautiful Kristina, daughter of Maeve, possesses the power of telekinesis—but it’s not enough to protect her heart when she falls for a mortal man …

Praise for Linda Lael Miller and The Black Rose Chronicles:

“Lush, sensual, and exciting. ” —Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times-bestselling author of All the Colors of Night

“Highly recommended. ” —Booklist

“A haunting love story. ” —Affaire de Coeur

“Miller creates characters I defy you to forget. ” —Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times-bestselling author of It’s Better This Way

© 2021 RosettaBooks (E-book) ISBN: 9780795351037

Explore more of