Trap the Devil

Trap the Devil

Trap the Devil

Author:
Ben Coes
E-book

One man stands in the way of global war.
A group of the most powerful people in the military and private sector has begun a brutal plan to take over the reins of government. Once in power, they will start a brutal war on an unimaginable scale.

Meanwhile the Secretary of State is going to Paris for secret talks. Dewey Andreas is to be an extra layer of security. But what should be an easy mission goes horribly wrong.

The cabal send in a hit man to take out the Secretary of State, throwing suspicion onto Dewey. He must go on the run, desperately trying to unravel the plot before millions of innocents are slaughtered.

An unputdownable thriller perfect for fans of Mark Greaney and Lee Child.

Language:
English
Category:
Thrillers

More info about the ebook

Publisher:
Canelo Action
Published:
2017-06-20
ISBN:
9781911591849

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"