Violet and the Mummy Mystery - Harriet Whitehorn

Violet and the Mummy Mystery

Violet and the Mummy Mystery

2.0 1 5 Scritto da: Harriet Whitehorn
Disponibile in formato ebook.
Can YOU solve the case of the missing mummy?

Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making…

When Violet’s cousin Agnes and her Aunt Mathilde arrive from Cairo, Violet is delighted. Aunt Mathilde is a Professor of Ancient Egyptology and has discovered a mummy that may be the key to revealing the secret location of Queen Nefertiti’s tomb. Violet can’t wait to find out more! So when the precious mummy is stolen from the British Museum, it’s a disaster. Who has managed to pull off this crime right under the security guards’ noses and where is the mummy now? It’s up to Violet and the gang to save the day!

Complete with two-colour illustrations throughout by Becka Moor, this is a fresh and funny mystery and readers will fall in love with Violet’s quirky charm. Perfect for fans of Dixie O’Day, Ottoline and Goth Girl.
Lingua: Inglese Categoria: Bambini Serie: Violet: 4 Traduttore:

Più informazioni

Editore: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Pubblicato: 2017-08-10
ISBN: 9781471147180
Recensioni

Come funziona?

1) Crea un account qui sul sito web

2) Attiva la prova gratuita

3) Scarica l’app

4) Inserisci le tue credenziali e accedi all’app

5) Inizia ad ascoltare!

Prova gratis per 14 giorni