Hljóðbrot
The Holdup - Rob Aspinall

The Holdup

The Holdup

0 0 5 Höfundur: Rob Aspinall Lesari: Alister Austin
Hljóðbók.
No memory. No escape.
You wake up at the wheel of a car. Dead guys, rifles, a bag of stolen loot.

You’re in the desert, vultures circling and hotter than hell.

You know who you are, but not how you got here. If you knew whose money that was, you’d be on the run.

But is it too late already?

The mob want blood. The oil company want their land. And you’re caught in the middle, in the small town of Rattlesnake, Arizona.

Then there’s the man dispatched to kill you. The infamous Mr Box.

Will ex-mafia fixer Charlie do the sensible thing and skip town? Or do the right thing and save the town?

Grab the third in the action-packed series, full of page-turning twists and perfect for fans of James Patterson and Lee Child.

The series can be read in any order, but the best place to start is with BREAKER.
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Glæpasögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: Rob Aspinall Books
Útgefið: 2019-12-09
Lengd: 7Klst. 17Mín
ISBN: 9781094211732
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 7 daga