The Inheritance - Angie Coleman

The Inheritance

The Inheritance

3,44 9 5 Höfundur: Angie Coleman
Rafbók.
What happens when you are forced to live and work with your worst enemy? A feisty romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Diamond.

Twenty-four-year-old ashley Morgan thinks her future is guaranteed when she takes over the reins of her family business. What could go wrong?

But when her father decides to give the job to Jamie Standley, his right-hand man, ashley feels cheated and breaks off all ties with her father.

Three years later at the reading of her late father's Will, she discovers to her horror that Jamie will continue to be director of Morgan & Hall, while she will only receive a small share in the business. But on one condition: that ashley and Jamie work together and live under the same roof for a whole year...

Once again ashley feels betrayed and cheated. To her, Jamie is an impostor and she is determined to make him pay. But forced cohabitation can sometimes have unpredictable consequences...
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Rómantík Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi: Aria
Útgefið: 2017-05-01
ISBN: 9781786694294
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga