Hljóðbrot
The Marriage Lie - Kimberly Belle

The Marriage Lie

The Marriage Lie

3.882758620689655 145 5 Höfundur: Kimberly Belle Lesari: Stephanie Cannon
Sem hljóðbók.
** The #1 eBook bestseller! ** ‘Utterly compelling!’ Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between You and Me ‘A good, old-fashioned page-turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail.’ Daily Mail She thought they had a perfect marriage…. When a plane crashes, Iris Griffiths watches the news unfold with horror…and then relief. Her beloved husband Will had just flown out from the same airport, but he was on a different flight. So why is his name on the list of victims? Surely there’s some mistake – her husband would never lie to her. Would he? But wading deeper into the truth of her husband’s deception, Iris begins to think the unthinkable. Maybe she’s glad that he’s dead… A chillingly unsettling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Paula Hawkins, Liane Moriarty , Shari Lapena and Clare Macintosh. Are you ready to question if everything in your life is really as it seems…
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: HQ
Útgefið: 2016-12-29
Lengd: 10Klst. 22Mín
ISBN: 9780263927542
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.
Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga