Hljóðbrot
Valley of Death - Scott Mariani

Valley of Death

Valley of Death

4,1 97 5 Höfundur: Scott Mariani Lesari: Colin Mace
Sem hljóðbók.
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR
‘If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther’ MARK DAWSON

This time it’s personal…


People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows.

With the local police doing close to nothing, there’s only one man for the job: ex-SAS major Ben Hope. But for Ben, this is no ordinary rescue case. Because this plea for help is coming from a special person from his past, who now has nobody else to turn to.

Ben’s mission will take him into the heart of the arid Indian wilderness, pitting him against ruthless gangs and desperate men. But Ben is determined to save the day. Whatever it takes.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins…


Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the nineteenth book in the series.
Tungumál: enska Flokkur: Spennusögur Þýðandi:

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi: HarperCollins Publishers
Útgefið: 2019-05-16
Lengd: 11Klst. 33Mín
ISBN: 9780008235970
Umsagnir

Hafðu alltaf góða bók við höndina - hlustaðu og lestu hvar og hvenær sem er

Lestu og hlustaðu á eins margar bækur og þú vilt! Vistaðu bækurnar á tækið fyrir ferðalögin, hlustaðu til skiptis á aðrar bækur, veldu sögur fyrir börnin þín og finndu næstu uppáhalds bókina þína. Með Storytel ertu ávallt með heilt bókasafn í vasanum.

Prófaðu frítt í 14 daga