Shady Baby Hljóðbrot

Shady Baby

Shady Baby

Hljóðbók

Shady Baby keeps it real in this collaboration by New York Times bestselling duo actress and producer Gabrielle Union and NBA superstar and businessman Dwyane Wade, read by Gabrielle Union!

Based on their famous baby girl, Kaavia James:

After a long morning of being fabulous, Shady Baby heads to the park for a relaxing play session. But what does she find?! Some not-so-nice kids picking on others.

Shady flashes them a look—her famous side eye—and teaches them that it’s better to play nice. But when her feelings are hurt, will anyone stand (or crawl) by her side?

Find out in this upbeat book that teaches kids to speak their minds and stand up for what they believe in. Perfect for fans of The Boss Baby and Feminist Baby!

Tungumál:
enska
Flokkur:
Barnabækur

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi:
HarperCollins
Útgefið:
2021-05-18
Lengd:
6Mín
ISBN:
9780063090514

Svipaðar bækur

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"