The Healer's Awakening Hljóðbrot

The Healer's Awakening

Prófa Storytel

The Healer's Awakening

Höfundur:
Helen Pryke
Hljóðbók

The Healer's Awakening is a compelling saga with a touch of romance. It's the perfect listen for fans of authors like Philippa Gregory, Lindsey Jayne Ashford and Dinah Jefferies.

Since Ginevra Innocenti’s death, the cottage has lain empty and abandoned in the woods. Until the day Ginevra’s granddaughter, Sara, sees a dragonfly in the depths of winter. Intrigued, she follows it and discovers the forgotten cottage. When Sara learns that her grandmother was once a healer, a series of events is set in motion which could lead to the end of the family legacy. As long-hidden secrets are revealed, Sara starts to doubt everything she once believed in. Her mind in turmoil, she no longer knows whether she can follow in the footsteps of her ancestors. Disowned by her parents, it’s time to make a difficult decision. But rumours leave Sara fearing for her future. Will the curse of the Innocenti strike her family once more?

Tungumál:
enska
Flokkur:
Skáldsögur

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi:
QUEST from W. F. Howes Ltd
Útgefið:
2021-08-19
Lengd:
6Klst. 18Mín
ISBN:
9781004054978

    Svipaðar bækur

    Hitta storyn som passar just dig

    Henrik Karlsson

    "Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

    Birgitta Johansson

    "Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

    Birgitta Lindh

    "Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"