The House at Greenacres Hljóðbrot

The House at Greenacres

Prófa Storytel

The House at Greenacres

Höfundur:
Darcie Boleyn
Hljóðbók
Rafbók

All roads lead home…

When Holly Dryden fled Penhallow Sands nearly a year ago she was determined to put the past – and Rich Turner – behind her. But now an unexpected loss and financial trouble has led her back to the family vineyard and it’s time to tell Rich the truth – he’s a father.

Surrounded by the memories of what they once shared Holly’s anger fades in the glow of Rich’s undeniable love for their son and the way he selflessly steps in to help the vineyard out of trouble. As Holly watches Rich flourish in his new role as father to baby Luke, she realises that though they can’t change the past, the future is still theirs to write…

An uplifting, emotional Cornwall-set romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

Tungumál:
enska
Flokkur:
Rómantík

Meiri upplýsingar um hljóðbókina:

Útgefandi:
W. F. Howes Ltd
Útgefið:
2020-05-28
Lengd:
7Klst. 41Mín
ISBN:
9781004005567

Meiri upplýsingar um rafbókina

Útgefandi:
Canelo Escape
Útgefið:
2019-03-25
ISBN:
9781788631198

Svipaðar bækur

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"