9 Umsagnir
9Klst. 2Mín

Wendy Darling: Volume 2: Seas

Höfundur: Colleen Oakes Lesari: Fiona Hardingham Hljóðbók

Wendy Darling: Seas finds Wendy and Michael aboard the dreaded Sudden Night, a dangerous behemoth sailed by the infamous Captain Hook and his blood-thirsty crew. In this exotic world of mermaids, spies and pirate-feuds, Wendy finds herself struggling to keep her family above the waves. Hunted by the twisted boy who once stole her heart and struggling to survive in the whimsical Neverland sea, returning home to London now seems like a distant dream―and the betrayals have just begun.

Will Wendy find shelter with Peter's greatest enemy, or is she a pawn in a much darker game, one that could forever alter not only her family's future, but also the soul of Neverland itself?

© 2020 Oasis Audio (Hljóðbók) ISBN: 9781645552048