2 Umsagnir
5Klst. 43Mín

H.G. Wells Short Stories, Vol. 3

Höfundur: H.G. Wells Lesari: Various Narrators, Tim Bruce, Malk Williams, Greg Wagland, James Gillies, Liam Gerrard, Nigel Patterson Hljóðbók

H.G. Wells was known as the father of science fiction—but his creative genius encompassed far more than a single literary genre. He was also a visionary, a satirist, a sociologist, and an historian.

This audio anthology contains some of Wells’ lesser-known stories and is the third in a series produced by Raconteurs Audio in collaboration with Spoken Realms.

This collection includes:

The Argonauts of the Air read by Tim Bruce
The Treasure in the Forest read by Nigel Patterson
A Slip Under the Microscope read by Liam Gerrard
The Temptation of Harringay read by Malk Williams
The Reconciliation read by Greg Wagland
The Catastrophe read by Tim Bruce
The Truth About Pyecraft read by James Gillies
Mr Skelmersdale in Fairyland read by Liam Gerrard
Mr Brisher’s Treasure read by Malk Williams
The New Accelerator read by Nigel Patterson
In the Modern Vein—An Unsympathetic Love Story’ read by Greg Wagland
Under the Knife read by James Gillies

© 2021 Spoken Realms (Hljóðbók) ISBN: 9781665037211