Sometimes I Lie Sample

Sometimes I Lie

Try Storytel

Sometimes I Lie

Author:
Alice Feeney
Narrator:
Stephanie Racine
Audiobook

* SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES STARRING SARAH MICHELLE GELLAR AS AMBER REYNOLDS *

My name is Amber Reynolds. There are three things you should know about me.

1. I’m in a coma

2. My husband doesn’t love me any more

3. Sometimes I lie

Unnerving, twisted and utterly compelling, you won’t be able to put this thriller down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, The Girl on the Train and The Woman in the Window.

Includes a preview of Alice Feeney’s lastest novel, I Know Who You Are

Language:
English
Category:
Thrillers

More information about the audiobook:

Publisher:
HQ
Published:
2017-03-23
Length:
9T 40min
ISBN:
9780008228866

Similar books

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"